Skip to Content (Press Enter)

STUDY PERIOD 1-11 KEY DATES

Main Study Periods for Townsville, Cairns, Mackay, Mt Isa Thursday Island and the Fiji School of Nursing.

Study Period 1

Last Date, Application for Course Transfer for SP1

Friday 6 January 2012

Last Date, Application for Advanced Standing for SP1

Friday 3 February 2012

Orientation Week Begins

Monday 13 February 2012

Study Period Start Date

Monday 20 February 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 26 February 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 26 February 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 22 March 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 13 April 2012

Lecture Recess

Monday 16 April 2012
to
Friday 20 April 2012

Teaching Ends

Friday 25 May 2012

Study Vacation

Monday 28 May 2012
to
Friday 1 June 2012

Examinations Period

Saturday 2 June 2012
to
Friday 15 June 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 15 June 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 2 July 2012

Supplementary / Deferred Examinations

TBA

Publication of Supplementary / Deferred Results

TBA

Study Period 2

Last Date, Application for Course Transfer for SP2

Friday 08 June 2012

Last Date, Application for Advanced Standing for SP2

Friday 06 July 2012

Orientation Week Begins

Monday 16 July 2012

Study Period Start Date

Monday 23 July 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 29 July 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 29 July 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 23 August 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 14 September 2012

Lecture Recess

Monday 24 September 2012
to
Friday 28 September 2012

Teaching Ends

Friday 26 October 2012

Study Vacation

Monday 29 October 2012
to
Friday 2 November 2012

Examinations Period

Saturday 3 November 2012
to
Friday 16 November 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 16 November 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 03 December 2012

Supplementary / Deferred Examinations

TBA

Publication of Supplementary / Deferred Results

TBA


Study Period 3

Study Period Start Date

Monday 02 January 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Monday 09 January 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 08 January 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 02 February 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 10 February 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 17 February 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 05 March 2012

Study Period 4

Study Period Start Date

Monday 20 February 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 26 February 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 26 February 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 15 March 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 23 March 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 27 April 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 14 May 2012

Study Period 5

Study Period Start Date

Monday 16 April 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 22 April 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 22 April 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 03 May 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 11 May 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 15 June 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 2 July 2012

Study Period 6

Study Period Start Date

Monday 4 June 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 10 June 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 10 June 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 21 June 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 29 June 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 27 July 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 13 August 2012

Study Period 7

Study Period Start Date

Monday 18 June 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 24 June 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 24 June 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 05 July 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 13 July 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 27 July 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 13 August 2012

Study Period 8

Study Period Start Date

Monday 23 July 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 29 July 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 29 July 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 16 August 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 24 August 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 28 September 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 15 October 2012

Study Period 9

Study Period Start Date

Monday 17 September 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 23 September 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 23 September 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 04 October 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 12 October 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 16 November 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 03 December 2012

Study Period 10

Study Period Start Date

Monday 19 November 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 25 November 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 25 November 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 13 December 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 14 December 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 04 January 2013

Results Publication Date

Monday 21 January 2013

Study Period 11

Study Period Start Date

Monday 19 November 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 25 November 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 25 November 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 13 December 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 28 December 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 15 February 2013

Results Publication Date

Monday 04 March 2013