Skip to Content (Press Enter)

2013 Public Holidays (Queensland)

New Year‘s Day

Tuesday 01 January 2013

Australia Day

Monday 28 January 2013

Good Friday

Friday 29 March 2013

Easter Monday

Monday 01 April 2013

Anzac Day

Thursday 25 April 2013

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 10 June 2013

Townsville Show Day

Monday 01 July 2013

Cairns Show Day

Friday 19 Jul 2013

Royal Queensland Show (Brisbane)

Wednesday 14 August 2013

Labour day

Monday 7 October 2013

Christmas Day

Wednesday 25 December 2013

Boxing Day

Thursday 26 December 2013